Wellness Committee

About the Committee

Self-declared one of the most fun committees at the College, the Wellness Committee spreads positivity and support through health and wellness centered communication and resources beneficial to all employees.

Current Representatives

Nicola Kaufman
Mary Davies
Cori Andrichuck
Joy Brown
Kristyann Diotte
Amy Torgunrud
Jan White
Jenny Gutzman
Leanne Caillier-Smith
Vacant CUPE